Hi. Let’s get together.

1702 Olympic Blvd. / Santa Monica, CA 90404
1 (310) 314-1618

Get Directions

Business Development

Tobin Kirk
Executive Producer
tobin@blind.com

Marketing

Archi Prudencio
archi@blind.com

Marketing

Renee Riehl
renee@blind.com

Job Inquiries

jobs@blind.com

Representation

West Coast & Texas

OPTiONS
Doug Sherin
(213) 479.8880
doug@allyouroptions.com

Kimberley Griswold
(310) 578.9383
kim@allyouroptions.com

East Coast

Carolyn Hill Represents
Carolyn Hill
646 . 465 . 2631
carolyn@carolynreps.com

Amanda Rosenberg
917 . 455 . 9414
amanda@carolynreps.com

Midwest

KK Reps
Kristina “KK” Kovacevic
312 . 933. 5529
kk@kkreps.net

Joanna Miller
248 . 259. 2369
joanna@kkreps.net

United Kingdom

Hotspur & Argyle
Danny Fleet + Fiona Napier-Bell
0044.207.439.3110
fiona@hotspurandargyle.co.uk