LA Office

Contact

Tobin Kirk
Executive Producer/Business Development
tobin@blind.com

Archi Prudencio
Marketing Associate
archi@blind.com

Renee Riehl
Marketing Associate
renee@blind.com

Job Inquiries
jobs@blind.com

1702 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90404

310 . 314 . 1618

 

Get Directions

Representation

West Coast & Texas
DeVine Reps
Sara Barnthouse
310 . 384 . 3037 (m)
415 . 777 . 0123 (o)
East Coast

Carolyn Hill Represents
Carolyn Hill
646 . 414 . 7200
carolyn@carolynreps.com

Midwest

KK Reps
Kristina “KK” Kovacevic
312 . 933. 5529
kk@kkreps.net

Joanna Miller
248 . 259. 2369
joanna@kkreps.net

United Kingdom

Hotspur & Argyle
Danny Fleet + Fiona Napier-Bell
0044.207.439.3110
fiona@hotspurandargyle.co.uk